Rags to Riches

8 09 2008

Its been a while since my last update, events are piling up in wyd and in real life zomg!
So its been a really busy weekend partying =D
And im also busy with my new baby! No no not the baby baby, but my new ancient hb =D

Just take a look at my equips just last season XD

Nah just kidding, this is just newbcakes battle gear for comic acts =D

But really my armors really suck, i just wear it coz i think its cute and it got perfect stats! lol

And becoz of wydians journal this is what i look like now =D

Now I am able to fight back on some pkers in quest areas! damn them!
Once they know that i could kill them theyll just pt me instead XD so rude!

And thats how i went from rags to riches, maybe just normal for others but for me its a treasure =D

Actions

Information

One response

8 09 2008
CM Dhar

good for you XD you traded your isis to an HB XD

Leave a Reply

