Newbs Life

23 09 2008

Now that Superman is in wyd im gonna be the “Lex Looter” yeah that’s right, LOOTER! =D

Looting maybe a disgraceful act to others, but its a fast way of earning some gold!
For me its faster rather than farming for tickets and selling them for hours :O

I often do this when I need some gold fast, like when Im short of 1mil to buy something, I immediately go to desert and loot stuffs lying around afk’s. Its easy money and sometimes I get perfect stat armors! I sell normal stats to npc immediately and autotrade perfect stats for like 3-5mil so its easy money! Even if there’s only crap armors, with a hunter’s hard sale skill Its easy to earn a mil.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

